Past Auctions :
Evans Farm Equipment Auction
Live only Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10:00 AM 9258 Duncan Plains Road , Ohio , Johnstown , 43031
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Lane Homestead Auction
Live only Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM 1656 Johnstown Utica Road , Ohio , Utica , 43080
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Trustee Farmstead Auction
Live and Online Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM Hartford Fairgrounds - Grubb Arena , Ohio , Croton , 43013
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
John Deere 50 Tractor, Part, Toys, Trains, Knives, & Manuals
Online only Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Trustee Real Estate Auction - Clyde, OH
Live only Thu, Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM Clyde VFW - 847 W. Maple St. , Ohio , Clyde , 43410
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Alexandria Real Estate Auction
Live only Mon, Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM 2335 Johnstown-Alexandria Road , Ohio , Alexandria , 43001
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
PUBLIC AUCTION: TRACTORS, TOOLS, AND EQUIPMENT
Live only Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 AM 14028 Fairgrounds Rd , Ohio , Croton , 43013
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
The Estate of Frederic A. Nichols Part 2
Online only Sun, Jan 6, 2019 8:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties (0 )  Personal Properties (0 )
The Estate of Kenneth William Downey
Online only Thu, Jan 3, 2019 8:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Online Only Auction - Bidding Now Open!
Online only Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Buell Farmstead Auction
Live only Sat, Nov 17, 2018 10:00 AM across from 967 Green Cook Rd. , Ohio , Sunbury , 43074
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Real Estate Auction - Hillside Ranch on 5.9 +/- Acres
Live only Thu, Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM 11672 Crouse Willison Road, NW , Ohio , Croton , 43013
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Real Estate Auction
Live only Thu, Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM 4060 Miller Paul Road , Ohio , Galena , 43021
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Real Estate Auction - Recreational | Investment | 86 +/- acres
Live only Tue, Oct 2, 2018 6:00 PM Little Creek Golf Course, 99 Fairway Dr. , West Virginia , South Charleston , 25309
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Land Auction - Multi-Parcel | Waterfront | Inland Acreage
Live only Fri, Sep 28, 2018 4:00 PM Drummond Island Township Hall, 29935 E. Pine St. , Michigan , Drummond , 49726
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)