Past Auctions :
Auction Alert: Charming Cape Cod Home in Knox County, Ohio!
Live only Wed, May 29, 2024 6:00 PM 5174 Main St , Ohio , Centerburg , 43011
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Historic Beauty Awaits at Auction in Delaware Ohio
Live only Thu, May 23, 2024 6:00 PM 110 Montrose Ave , Ohio , Delaware , 43015
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Ranch Home Sunbury Ohio Big Walnut Schools Investment
Live only Thu, May 16, 2024 6:00 PM 286 Arbor Dr , Ohio , Sunbury , 43074
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Online Auction: Furniture, Tools, more Delaware, Ohio
Online only Thu, May 9, 2024 8:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Restored buggy, weaving looms, Houghton Fine Harness Buggy
Online only Thu, May 9, 2024 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
6-acre Building lot North Fork Licking River Licking County
Live only Wed, May 8, 2024 6:00 PM 5497 Homer Rd NW , Ohio , Centerburg , 43011
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Mower, tractor parts, Stihl, Husqvarna, weights, fuel pump, generator, edger, chainsaws, John Deere 50V
Online only Thu, May 2, 2024 8:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Online Auction: Delaware, Oh Car, Motorcycle, tools & more
Online only Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Online Collectibles, Matchbox, Rugs, and more
Online only Wed, Apr 3, 2024 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Ranch Home Delaware County Olentangy Schools Park Location
Live only Thu, Mar 14, 2024 6:00 PM 4167 Liberty Rd , Ohio , Delaware , 43015
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
AuctionTime - Construction, Farm, Semis, Trailer and more
Online only Wed, Mar 6, 2024 9:00 AM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Farmstead with Serene River Views in Knox County, Ohio on 13.3 ACREAS
Live only Thu, Feb 22, 2024 6:00 PM 6551 Lock Rd , Ohio , Centerburg , 43013
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Onsite Real Estate Auction Delaware Ohio Ranch Home
Live only Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6:00 PM 628 Pennsylvania Ave , Ohio , Delaware , 43015
 Real Estate Properties ( 1)  Personal Properties ( 0)
Online Auction: LG, Ethan Allen, and more
Online only Sun, Feb 11, 2024 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Machinist Tools and machine Online Auction
Online only Wed, Feb 7, 2024 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)